Committee Composition

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on committee names in the chart below.
Chairperson Chairperson Committee Member Member Financial Expert Financial Expert
 Audit CommitteeCompensation & Organization CommitteeGovernance & Nomination Committee
Anthony P. Bihl III  Committee Member Chairperson  
Kenneth G. Hawari  Committee Member   Chairperson
David D. Johnson Financial Expert Chairperson   
Dr. Fred B. Parks, PhD   Committee Member  
Jon T. Tremmel    Committee Member
Thomas E. Zelibor   Committee Member Committee Member